Vorsitzender

Sven Hartung

Vorstand@TVOffenbach.de

Schatzmeister

Sigrid Hartung

Schatzmeister@TVOffenbach.de

Schriftführer

Gerlinde Höfer

Schriftfuehrer@TVOffenbach.de

Jugendwart

Philip Moco Ferreira

Jugendwart@TVOffenbach.de

stellv. Vorsitzender

Martina Meyerer

Vorstand@TVOffenbach.de

Sportwart

Sven Hartung

Sportwart@TVOffenbach.de

Pressewart

Lutz Elsässer

Pressewart@TVOffenbach.de

Zeugwart & Archivar

Lutz Elsässer

Kontakt

Gebäudeverwalter

Peter Schäfer

Gebaeudeverwaltung@TVOffenbach.de

Jugendwart

Philip Moco Ferreira

Jugendwart@TVOffenbach.de

Jugendausschuss

Laura Arsenic

Kontakt

Jugendausschuss

Khashajar Hani

Kontakt

Ehrenratsmitglied &

Ehrenvorsitzender

Günter Reckenbeil

Ehrenratsmitglied

Inge Wörner

Ehrenratsmitglied

Rüdiger Schenke

Kontakt zum Ehrenrat

Vorstand@TVOffenbach.de